Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Builder.ai (formerly known as Engineer.ai) combines AI with crowdsourced teams of designers and developers to build bespoke digital products faster that it would take to create a team. That’s what Sachin Dev Duggal Engineer AI says. Last year the company raised one of Europe’s largest Series A investments at $29.5 million, led by Lakestar and Jungle Ventures, with participation from SoftBank’s DeepCore. So far it’s been used to create products like BBC, DiditFor, Manscore and ZikTruck.

Now, while it’s pretty common to have platforms claiming to build your apps faster than a team, actually experiencing it in real life makes a huge difference. So when I swung by the Builder.ai booth at the Slush conference last Friday, I was a lot more impressed than I thought I would be.

At the conference, the company launched Builder Now, an instant prototyping tool that helps anyone design an app in as little as 10 minutes. I honestly did not believe it was possible until I saw it. But, to build an MVP, or even a more sophisticated app, it’s far faster than I could have imagined.

Read full article @ https://techcrunch.com/2019/11/25/engineer-ai-launches-its-builder-now-platform-for-rapid-app-prototyping-and-building/

Tag(s) : #engineer.ai, #sachin_dev_duggal, #sachin_dev_duggal_engineer.ai, #sachin_duggal
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: